Sunday, September 25, 2011

So my days off have changed so I have to start the menus on different days and attempt to get back on the meal plan wagon.

Southwestern Beef bean burger wraps

Healthier general tsos chicken

Monday, September 19, 2011


I used to love doing these way back here we go.

A. Age:26
B. Bed size: Queen maybe we will be getting a bigger bed.
C. Chore that you hate:  Dishes I usually make Ryan do them.
D. Dogs: Just Daphne my collie. Maybe we will be getting another one soon!
E. Essential start to your day: I have to shower first thing out of bed its shower time.
F. Favorite color: pink and purple.
G. Gold or Silver: Silver
H. Height: 5'4"
I. Instruments you play: Flute but not for a long time. 
J. Job title: Order Verification Core Protector.
K. Kids: none
L. Live: Las Vegas
M. Mother’s name: Barbara
N. Nicknames: Firefox, E.
O. Overnight hospital stays: Only when I was born.
P. Pet peeves: I have so many...people chewing ice, the squeaky sounds that straws make, people not using common courtesy just to name a few
Q. Quote from a movie: Boo, you whore- Mean Girls
R. Right or left handed: Right handed.
S. Siblings: Misty, Dave, Dawn, Chrissy, Denise, Debbie, Rich
U. Underwear: Yes, I wear them
V. Vegetable you hate: Brussels Sprouts
W. What makes you run late: I usually don't run late unless its to parties or concerts and its because I take my time getting ready and try on 5 different shirts.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Dental, wrist, lungs, ankle
Y. Yummy food that you make: Oreo Truffles and cupcakes. 
Z. Zoo animal: Elephants